…living chemical free is NOT boring….trust me.


I was up WAY too late last night…whew! Holy Cow.

(remember to read older entries….i stayed up way too late writing those too…don’t let it go to waste!)

I needed coffee this morning so badly that i just set my bag down and walked over to the pot. I didn’t even turn the store lights on or take off my coat…i needed it that bad. The tragedy that ensued was so sad…the coffee tasted like Balls.  That’s right, balls…and, not Steven Baldwin’s “Schwetty Balls.” What a disappointment….* sigh*

I made this instead.

Survey says:                NOT BAD!

can you tell i'm using a cell phone camera for ALL these??

"Hey! that's for the company..."

This is the product of the late night:

Citrus Herbal & Aloe Soap

Orange & Cocoa Butter Bar + Citrus Herbal & Aloe Bar

I didn’t get my new supply shipment yet so i’m back to developing new soaps and making the Orange & Cocoa Butter…Ginger & Vanilla Bean is going to have to wait a little longer. I still can’t believe it sold out!

Anyways…my house smells amazing.

Leave a comment